Christopher Khoo (Editor)
Wee Kim Wee School of Communication & Information
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Heather Moulaison (Associate Editor, Research Section)
School of Information Science and Learning Technologies
University of Missouri, Missouri, USA

Mary Beth Weber (Associate Editor, Essays and Opinions Section)
Library Resources and Technical Services
Rutgers University, New Jersey, USA

Brendan Luyt (Associate Editor, Special Issues)
Wee Kim Wee School of Communication & Information
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Yew Boon Chia (Associate Editor, Social Media)
Nanyang Technological University Libraries

Kerry Smith (Editor-in-chief Emeritus)

Ann Curry
Faculty of Extension
University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Stephen J. Bensman
LSU Libraries
Lousiana State University, Lousiana, USA

Donald Kraft
Department of Computer Science (Professor Emeritus)
Louisiana State University, Lousiana, USA

Bradford Lee Eden
Christopher Center for Library and Information Resources
Valparaiso University, Indiana, USA

Ross Harvey
School of Business IT and Logistics
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, Victoria, Australia

Philip Hider
School of Information Studies
Charles Sturt University, New South Wales, Australia

Paul Nieuwenhuysen
University Library
Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Brussel, Belgium

Anthony Olden
School of Computing and Technology
University of West London, London, UK

Vernon R. Totanes
Rizal Library
Ateneo de Manila University, Quezon City, Philippines

K.S. Raghavan
Centre for Knowledge Analytics & Ontological Engineering (KAnOE)
PES Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India

Brenda Chawner
School of Information Management
Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Diljit Singh
Retired from the Department of Library & Information Science
University of Malaya, Malaysia

Technical Support

Editorial assistant: Guangyuan Sun
Editorial assistant (Jan. to July 2014): Shen Li
Web developer: Noverinda Bella Ratmelia
Digital content manager: Joan Wee
Copyeditors: Valerie Koh, Charlyn Ang, Samantha Tay, Wang Hui, & Tan Pei Jiun.
Graphic designer: Wendy Wu